Hello! Come and Introduce Yourself!

by EA_Kipling

Original Post

Highlighted

Hello! Come and Introduce Yourself!

EA Live QV Team

Hello all!

I'm Kipling, and I'm a Commuinity Manager for SWTOR here on AHQ. I've been involved with SWTOR in the Customer Service side of things for over five years now. Splitting the one forum into sub-forums has been a pet-project of mine since I joined the AHQ team back in May, and now we've finally implemented it!

My main character is a Juggernaut, but I've been recently playing through the Trooper story as a Commando and enjoying the hell out of it! I collect pets, I have 87% of all pets according to the Collection Window. My absolute favourite is the Lurker Blurrg because of how fun it is to say out loud :D

As far as off-topic stuff goes, I skateboard (on-and-off since '99), read comic books about 3h on average each day, and I've been recently playing Doom, Unravel, Never Alone, The Witness, and Downwell.

Let's kick things off by sharing the absolute worst looking character or outfit you have, here's mine:

Capture.PNG

Message 1 of 22 (20,211 Views)

Betreff: Hello! Come and Introduce Yourself!

EA SWTOR Team

Guess I join in :D

As Kipling, I joined the AHQ-Team in May and take care of the English and German Side of things here. 

My Main are Commando/Mercenary (I played them before it was cool and OP!). I played all classes and storylines and enjoy operations the most (Terror from Beyond will always be my fave). Kinda like Kipling, I am a collector. My thing are Tauntauns tho, and one of my rooms in my stronghold is full of all the Tauntaunmounts and pets that are in the game (yes, even the ones from  Hoth).

I am currently also playing Destiny 2 and enjoy my Striker-Titan far too much and beating the Nightfall Strike Timer and getting loot. Sweet sweet loot! 

I have a Sage who sports the peanut outfit when he feels like it and its "wonderful"

muaa.PNG

Message 2 of 22 (20,174 Views)