Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks

Re: 36k Member Battle Royale Discord looking for Apex Legends Players

by tuhwii

Original Post

★★★ Newbie

Started using gamers garage and now get full squads within 5 minutes, everyone is friendly and non-toxic. Nice community.

Message 31 of 164 (214 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I love the Server so much nice people and easy to find good people. Hope this discord never dies!

Message 32 of 164 (213 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I've been using this discord for about 6 months and its the best thing to ever happen to me. if you wanna find chill players or the hardcore player you'll get a bit of everything in this discord. highly recommend 

Message 33 of 164 (213 Views)

★★★★ Novice

The Gamers' Garage is an AMAZING server, here is why:

PROS

1. Great staff that responds quickly

2. Custom bot with custom channels

3. A fun level up system (I love to try and rank up faster than my friends)

4. A warm and friendly community for the majority. The ones who aren't so friendly never last too long here

5. There are always people to play with; I never have to wait long to find a squad

6. I can talk to people who love Fortnite just as much as I do in chat (we talk about updates, skins, and everything in between)

NEGATIVES

1. There are none! It is a great server that I wish I had found sooner Standard smile

Message 34 of 164 (212 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Great group of people, easy to find mates for pretty much any game. 10/10. Get on there and join many in the battlefield.

Message 35 of 164 (206 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Gamers Garage is a great place to find some friends for a quick squad I've been here for over a year now and I've never regretted it since.

Message 36 of 164 (203 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie

Super cool server, I've been a part of it for a few months and it's super helpful for finding some chill people to play with!

Message 37 of 164 (203 Views)

★★★★ Novice