I’ve been banned on the transfer market without any warning.

by pibeloco

Original Post

Accepted Solution

I’ve been banned on the transfer market without any warning.

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

EA have decided to ban me on the transfer market and I just started playing fifa. I have seen multiple articles where People buy coins and they get left of with a warning! But I am new and I just got banned With no warning ! Well now that i know the consequences I told them what had happened and they still got me banned! How is it for other players they give warnings! Why am i now just finding this? And I play your game alot and im here getting banned! Are you serious! Im new to this! Atleast give me a warning and that would have been enough! And the thing is i was just selling some players i had and the coins went up because of that! AND I EVEN BOUGHT FIFA POINTS BECAUSE I LIKED THIS GAME ARE YOU SERIOUS!???? Like at least give me a warning !!!! how am I supposed to play a game with no transfer market! This WAS MY FAVORITE GAME

Message 1 of 5 (1,494 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: I’ve been banned on the transfer market without any warning.

@pibeloco That is still no excuse to buy coins. Sorry but you are solely responsible for your account activity and since you openly admitted that your account violated the ToS it is unlikely the ban will be lifted.

Appeal instructions are found here: (https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/account/electronic-arts-account-suspension-policy/)

If the ToS team has denied your appeal then there is nothing that we can do on AHQ to change this.

Black Champion chinsrus.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 5 (1,477 Views)

All Replies

@pibeloco That is still no excuse to buy coins. Sorry but you are solely responsible for your account activity and since you openly admitted that your account violated the ToS it is unlikely the ban will be lifted.