ea answer rank

by HolyMoly040

Original Post

Accepted Solution

ea answer rank

★ Apprentice

It shows me that I got 100% to 5 star novice, but im not ranking up? 

,,LEVEL ★★★★★ NOVICE PROGRESS: 100'' 

help appreciated 

Message 1 of 8 (709 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: ea answer rank

★★★ Expert
@HolyMoly040 I sometimes see that 100% level progress too. It always levels me up very soon after that, usually in less than a day. Hopefully you should be all good by later today or tomorrow. Good luck!

View in thread

Message 2 of 8 (691 Views)

All Replies

★★★ Expert
@HolyMoly040 I sometimes see that 100% level progress too. It always levels me up very soon after that, usually in less than a day. Hopefully you should be all good by later today or tomorrow. Good luck!
Message 2 of 8 (692 Views)

Not ranking up in Ea Answer

★ Apprentice

Hey, it’s the second topic to this theme. I’m a 4star Novice and I’m waiting for my rank up since 3-4 days. 
it says 100% and nothing is happening. I received a few xp and badges after 100% but still nothing happens. I made a topic and someone said it will probably happen the day after. But no I’m still sticking to 4star. 
LEVEL TO★★★★★ NOVICE100% 
I guess the xp from the badges and all other xp after 100% are gone. 
would be nice if someone helps me.. the ea answer side is just * made... they have a few bugs that I reporter as well. Example side loading on the smartphone. Got the 11pro max but u can not change sides by the number just next Or previous. Pretty mad about ea right now.. bf5 not worth playing and answer hub is not working well. If u need Someone to fix side bugs just contact me, but this is just embarrassing...

Message 3 of 8 (622 Views)

Community Manager

Hey @HolyMoly040 I merged your most recent thread related to this issue here. Please do not create multiple threads for the same issue.

The best thing to do is to give it a little time. I have seen it take a couple of days for the level up to occur.

Darko