Still too many hackers and now you cant report them

by ColHogan208

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Still too many hackers and now you cant report them

★ Novice

This game has become Call of Duty with all the stupid low life hackers!!  People getting 90+ kills in BFV is BS!  I've been gaming since 2003.  Im 57 years old and its hard enough to compete with young people.  But for God's sake the amount of people using hacks is ridiculous.  BFV has become COD!  It is a waste of time.  Now today I went to report them and there was no tab on their profile to report them.    I guess all the admins gave up too!?  This used to be a great game now its just crap!

Message 1 of 12 (1,002 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Still too many hackers and now you cant report them

Community Manager

Hey @ColHogan208 if you suspect another user of cheating then you can report them by using the information in this help article: https://help.ea.com/en-tr/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

We take all reports seriously and will fully investigate.

Darko

Darko.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 12 (967 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager

Hey @ColHogan208 if you suspect another user of cheating then you can report them by using the information in this help article: https://help.ea.com/en-tr/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

We take all reports seriously and will fully investigate.

Darko

Darko.png
Message 2 of 12 (968 Views)

★★★ Novice

How can I become an Admin? I recently emailed DICE to put forward my name to become an Admin, but got back an email stating they are overloaded with inquiries and couldn't reply to any emails. As per ColHogan208, I'm an older gamer (55) and just want an even playing field - I'm not after any remuneration for the role.  

Message 3 of 12 (953 Views)

★ Novice