FIFA 19 Ultimate team

by Kelevra_Slevin28

Original Post

FIFA 19 Ultimate team

★★ Apprentice

Why is such a bad attitude towards people buying your products??

Message 1 of 7 (482 Views)

Re: FIFA 19 Ultimate team

★ Pro

Hi, sorry to hear that. What's been going on? 

Message 2 of 7 (472 Views)

★★ Apprentice

Why are you doing this with long-playing players in the FIFA series? I have been playing FIFA since 2006, why should I lose to people who do not understand the mechanics of the game, nor in tactics, nor in the rosters? Why do I shoot from 9 meters into the empty net and hit the crossbar, bar or past? Please answer the developers

Message 3 of 7 (434 Views)

★★ Apprentice

Почему мои игроки не играют указанную статистику? Почему обычный Фернандиньо догоняет моего Линекера? Почему я проигрываю людям, у которых есть 3 удара и 3 гола в матче, и я делаю более 15 ударов в створ с разных позиций, попадаю в перекладину, и обычный Фарман делает нереальные севы? Почему вы делаете это с игроками, которые играют ваши продукты более 14 лет, имеют большой опыт, но из-за вашей помощи другие проигрывают людям, которые вообще не понимают игру? Ты упал мне в глаза и разбил мое сердце, всегда был твоим поклонником и всегда защищал тебя.

Это последняя капля, я вряд ли куплю FIFA 20 и ваши продукты вообще

Message 4 of 7 (432 Views)

Community Manager

Hey @Kelevra_Slevin28 when posting on the English AHQ forum we would ask that you post in English. 

Darko

Darko.png
Message 5 of 7 (420 Views)

★★ Apprentice