Re: Cant connect to the easervers at this time.Please check your networkconnecti

by SCOTTISH21

Original Post

Re: origin won't download my games! help!

★★★ Newbie

yeah.... same here with DA:I ... funny part being i accidentaly bought the delux version but then i was like "ah nvm i will just keep this" and now, well we all just have to sit tight till EA figures theyr s*** out.

Message 193 of 409 (686 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

Yeah I'm having the same problem, can't verify/download anything. Their twitter 35min ago stated: "EA’s servers are currently down. This may impact sign in ability to EA games/services. We’re working to resolve this as quickly as possible." 

Message 196 of 409 (678 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I am having the same issue with the Sims 4 and I am trying to contact EA as we speak. I have tried troubleshooting and my internet is fine.. I just bought this laptop and game so I have no idea what is going on. This is my first time using Origin and I'm only using it so I can play the Sims game I JUST BOUGHT. This is absolutely ridiculous. Oh, and I am on PC.

Message 206 of 409 (656 Views)

★★★ Novice

It's happening to me too. I can browse the internet fine, stream videos and such. For Origin, I can log in but as soon as I want to play it won't connect to the cloud. I thought the game files might be glitched so I tried to repair my files on DAI but it couldnt DL them? I uninstalled the game and tried to reinstall and same thing happened. It couldn't DL and I get the message everyone else gets about checking my connection.

Message 239 of 409 (627 Views)

★★ Novice