Re: DA:I multiplayer loading glitches: frozen load and loaded without skills vis

by Kokushokubara

Original Post

DA:I multiplayer loading glitches: frozen load and loaded without skills visible

[ Edited ]
★ Novice

I've been encountering two bugs in DA:I in the multiplayer part when using quickjoin to join a group. I don't know what triggers the bugs, as I have no knowledge about the other ppl in the multiplayer game and their settings. Also if playing through a match with the bug and staying with the group, it has not repeated. (rarely doing many matches with the same group, so it may just be due to luck. But if it was triggered by something in the group, I'd expect it to repeat when doing a second match with the same group)

The first bug is joining  a game, pressing ready and going to loading screen. Just to stay there and never progress (my usual loads are 10-20s, so if it loads for 10+ minutes something is wrong).