Re: spore crashing when dying creature stage

by foodandart

Original Post

Accepted Solution

spore crashing when dying creature stage

★★★ Newbie

I've had issues with this damn game before but this is getting a bit ridiculous every time i die in the creature phase the game crashes. I don't save very often so i usually get pushed right back at the beginning, i'm getting sick of this. Please help im not good with files and crap like that so id prefer to have a simple solution (Steam version) 

Message 1 of 10 (13,799 Views)

Accepted Solution

@vastcarter12  Hi,

please jump into this topic

https://answers.ea.com/t5/Bugs-Technical-Issues/Read-before-posting-Spore-MASTER-FAQ-for-PC-amp-MAC/...

There are instructions on how to clear the in-game cache and how to expand the in-game graphics in Spore

I don't work for EA, but I‘m the helping hands for Sims on Mac, Simpsons players …Ich arbeite NICHT für EA. Bin aber seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit EA/Maxis Spiele verbunden. Ich liebe das Mobile Gaming, besonders die Simpsons Springfield …

Die Simpsons Springfield -  Zeigt her euer Springfield

Die Sims 2 - Meine Stories

———-

View in thread

Message 2 of 10 (13,740 Views)

All Replies

@vastcarter12  Hi,

please jump into this topic

https://answers.ea.com/t5/Bugs-Technical-Issues/Read-before-posting-Spore-MASTER-FAQ-for-PC-amp-MAC/...

There are instructions on how to clear the in-game cache and how to expand the in-game graphics in Spore

I don't work for EA, but I‘m the helping hands for Sims on Mac, Simpsons players …Ich arbeite NICHT für EA. Bin aber seit mehr als 20 Jahren mit EA/Maxis Spiele verbunden. Ich liebe das Mobile Gaming, besonders die Simpsons Springfield …

———-
Message 2 of 10 (13,741 Views)

★ Novice
@Freggi-Liz

I am having the same issue as vastcarter12 with Spore.