Help us improve Answers HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks


by Martinfootballcr

Original Post



★★★ Newbie

At the end of last night's CONCAF football match between Ghana and Tunisia, Tunisia substituted their goalkeeper.

However, the ball was still in play in the possession of the Tunisian goalkeeper.


It is my understanding that play has to be stopped before a substitution can take place and play had not stopped in this case.


Should that have been allowed?

Message 1 of 1 (141 Views)


Having trouble connecting to your game?

Try these steps first to clear up any problems you may have when connecting to an EA game.

Troubleshoot and test your connection


Forget your EA Account ID or password?

Reset, update, or link your account information.

View More on EA Help