My game have a lot of bugs... can someone help?

by Mathiieeuu29

Original Post

My game have a lot of bugs... can someone help?

★★★ Novice

-I can't share my creations. All of them are marked with the green logo, which means it is shared, but it's not, except for one of them. Maybe the problem is that I added the pirated Bot Parts in my game folder? (most of my creations don't use those parts tho) I mean, I want the full game, and I never been in USA, so I couldn't get it legally. Is there any way to get officially the Bot Parts? I tried to contact them but it's always closed.. Also I'm playing through GOG, maybe it's a problem? Well.. I'm not a good artist but I would like to be able to share my content, that's a big part of the game...

-My game stopped auto-downloading stuff. At one point my computer bugged, my game was downloading various sporecasts (one of mine at this moment). Blue screen, laptop reboot. Since then, nothing is downloading anymore. I mean, I can download manually, I can download sporecasts, but the game stopped downloading stuff by itself.. I erased the cache like someone said in another post, it changed nothing..

-My sporecasts aren't full.. I mean, for exemple one of my sporecasts have 2017 creations, the MAXIS Featured Creations, but in game it has only ~1800 creations in it… why? That's the case for almost all sporecasts I subscribed to..

Well that's all I think of right now.. Great game but wow there is so much bugs it's crazy. Can someone help please?

Message 1 of 3 (411 Views)

Re: My game have a lot of bugs... can someone help?

★★★ Novice

you cannot share creations or use the online features in general if you've pirated the game iirc.

Message 2 of 3 (366 Views)

Re: My game have a lot of bugs... can someone help?

★★★ Novice