Re: Unable to load Download Community Files

by EA_Blueberry

Original Post

Highlighted

Community Manager

@LogHogJGSA1 wrote:
@EA_Blueberry Any ETA, Update, or anything, this bug has been happening for 3+ weeks? In that time you guys have been pumping out MUT cards and events but not a fix.

Hey there. 

Just want to drop in and acknowledge the comment. There is no update today. The content that goes out for MUT is planned ahead and assigned by a different team. I know it can be difficult to see other modes or features get updated when another issue isn't immediately fixed. I have a way of being subscribed to updates by teams here and so far this does not appear to be fixed in the near future. Staff is still not at full due to holidays and at least from my team, COVID is forcing some out from work. I know it's tough to have leagues on hold if you need the draft rosters or looking to create a league. I'm sorry about that and we appreciate you hanging in there. I plan to have a talk in a meeting about this on Monday and will update you all as soon as possible. 

Blueberry.png
Message 311 of 897 (1,533 Views)

★★★ Novice

Thank you for replying.

Message 312 of 897 (1,527 Views)

★★★★ Novice
@EA_Blueberry Not the news I was hoping for but thanks for at least replying.
Message 313 of 897 (1,486 Views)

★★★ Novice

Thank you for the update. The daily updates are our only assurance as to our voices being heard. While it may be tedious for you to update daily, we the consumers do appreciate it. And would love that continued voice daily until said problem is resolved. Again, thank you @EA_Blueberry 

Message 314 of 897 (1,468 Views)

★★★ Newbie

So #FixFranchise didn't really work out

Message 315 of 897 (1,410 Views)

★ Guide