Re: Territory War registration dissapears

by sdmeredith2002

Original Post

★ Guide

@GladOS-013 wrote:

2. ...  If they "didn't believe you" they would have told you it's not a problem, you're wrong, it's working as intended.  They haven't said that,...

3.  I don't know what you're saying here.  This player didn't go to the live chat, there was no script.   

4.  As a scientist, I stand by my hypothesis which is currently supported by the only available data I have access to.  Right or wrong, assessing each data point and comparing it to the current hypotheses (mine and yours) is helpful, because each point will bring us closer to the truth.  

5.  I was not lumping myself in the category  

2) If they tell me that the server shows I didn't sign up, and that's the end of the story, then they don't believe me. Heck, if they don't even go that far, don't even bother to look at the server logs to see if I signed up or not, that says they don't believe me & don't care.

3) My personal experience.

4) As a scientist, you're building a strawman...misrepresenting my experience to make it seem as if there isn't a problem.  As such, you're shifting the burden of proof 

5) Hahaha! 

Message 41 of 49 (460 Views)

Community Manager (retired)
This discussion is taking a wrong turn and the purpose of this section of the forum is to report and investigate bugs and issues.
@GladOS-013 was correct in all of his statements.

We do believe there is an issue. We see loads of players reporting issues with TW. Because we believe, we investigate. While our logs might show us one thing, it doesn't mean that's the end of story.
We want and need more details, we are looking into it and letting you know what might help.
We are not asking for screenshots because we don't believe, we are asking for screenshots because it's the only thing we can think of at the moment.

Please do not continue a pointless argument as it doesn't benefit anyone.
Message 42 of 49 (454 Views)
Highlighted