[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

Product: Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
Platform:Android Phone
What type of device are you experiencing the issue with? its bound to account
OS Version android 9 pie
Ally Code: (Find it here: http://bit.ly/AllyCode ) 551-776-399
What type of issue do you have? Other
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Summarize your bug Hello there! Im having a weird bug on my swgoh account. Im getting spammed with friend ivnvites. Everytime i log into the game there is a lot of friend invites from people that cant even add me. They are not in my arena/fleet shard, they are not in my guild, they just add me out of nowhere. I have this issue since i started playing on this account (i have 2 other accounts that are not being spammed) and as i was lvling up, accounts that were adding me also had the same lvl as mine. Now that im at lvl 85 i only get invites from 85 lvls, but still just like i mentioned i have no clue for what reason and how they add me in such massive amounts. I get like 300-400 invites a day? Its annoying to scroll through all of these to recive my arena rewards etc. and there is no way to stop these. im writing about this right now because i just got really tired of it. Is there any way you guys can help me? Like stop these invites, or change my ally code, shfit all shards, currency etc i got to a different account? There is just nothing i can do personally to stop it. Also my ally code and email were never leaked anywhere, thats another reason im curious how is this happening. Im hoping that you can help me. Best regards! - - - - - there is a screen shoot to prove that im getting these all over again, even after 2 hours of cleaning these i got another 100+ invites
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? no idea
Connection Type Wifi
Please select your region Europe
Country poland

[img]https://i.imgur.com/nlYd9c0.jpg[/img]

Message 1 of 11 (626 Views)

Re: Spam of invites

EA Live QV Team

Hi @Eysheld and thank you for the report.