Premium Pass Content locked Road to BFV despite being owner of Premium Pass

by Benjipuyol1

Original Post

Premium Pass Content locked Road to BFV despite being owner of Premium Pass

★★ Novice

Product: Battlefield 1
Platform:Sony Playstation 4
Summarize your bug Unable to access Premium Pass Content despite owning the Premium Pass. Can play Maps and use guns/content from the pass but the skins for the Road to BFV event aren't recognizing me as a owner of Premium. I purchased he Premium Pass on my United States account however as I am a New Zealand resident I use my NZ account as my main but both profiles are activated as my Primary PS4 and I have had no issues with content access until this limited event.
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Looking into the account to hopefully activate the content!
What happens when the bug occurs? I cannot access the Road to BFV skins as a premium pass owner
Please select your region Australia
In what game mode did the bug occur? Conquest
AMD or Nvidia Model Number N/A
Enter RAM memory size in GB N/A

Attached screenshots showing the locked content and my premium pass as installed (reinstalled to make sure it wasnt deleted but still didn't fix the problem)
Message 1 of 21 (2,927 Views)

Re: Premium Pass Content locked Road to BFV despite being owner of Premium Pass

★★ Novice
I’m having the same issue all 3 weapon skins haven’t unlocked for me ... and I’ve deleted premium and re-installed and still hasn’t unlocked or says claim/claimed next to them will only let me view them ....
Message 2 of 21 (2,862 Views)

★★ Novice
Thanks for replying - I'm glad I'm not the only one but if this is a widespread issue has EA been in contact with you on this at all?
Message 3 of 21 (2,854 Views)

@Benjipuyol1 @iYaksa_xOmegaa

If you really own the Premium Pass but the rewards are still locked, try this.