Players being removed from guild

★★★★★ Apprentice

Product: Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
Platform:Android Phone
What type of device are you experiencing the issue with? Samsung galaxy
OS Version Android 6
Ally Code: (Find it here: http://bit.ly/AllyCode ) 631 376 631
What type of issue do you have? Other
How often does the bug occur? Rarely (0% - 9%)
Summarize your bug I am an officer in a guild and we recently filled our 50th spot with a new member, everything was working out hunky dory and then he just abruptly left. We thought maybe he was mad he couldn't join our raid in progress or something. We still thought it suspicious as he had just joined our discord channel and seemed happy. Later, at nearly 3am he got on our discord asking why he was booted, and I guess nobody was awake or active to answer him. He then got mad i guess and left our discord server. We are trying to get this member back now, have sent an invite but have no way of explaining that he was not booted. Is this a bug?
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? I don't know
Connection Type Wifi
Please select your region South America
Country USA

My I'd number is: 631 376 631. The players id is: 167 946 297
Message 1 of 16 (882 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Players being removed from guild

★★★★★ Apprentice
The player in question accepted our guild request yesterday and has rejoined.

View in thread

Message 7 of 16 (1,076 Views)

All Replies

EA Live QV Team

Thanks for the report @kikithezombie. Can you tell me what date did this occur? And if you manage to get in touch with him, can you find out if he recalls sending a request to join another guild while in the current guild?

Message 2 of 16 (857 Views)

★★ Apprentice

We had this also serveral times in the past. We know it because the members who where kicked joinded the guild again and then we could clarify that no officers kicked this members and also the member herself/himself left the guild.

Message 3 of 16 (856 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice