Option thumbnails doesn't display in Create A Player/Team

by Mickelraven

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Option thumbnails doesn't display in Create A Player/Team

★★★ Apprentice

Product: NHL 21
Platform:Sony Playstation 4
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? I'm not a programmer, I'm not sure how you're suppose to find it. It seems to work for everyone else but me.
What happens when the bug occurs? In Create A Player, when you go to appearance/equipment/presentation options, or in Create A Team, when you go to logos and branding/team uniform/arena/mascot, none of the options display their thumbnails.
What do you expect to see? All the options that display thumbnails, should display the thumbnails for the options before I select them
Was the issue in online or offline mode? Offline
Insert Game Mode or Feature here Create A Player and Create A Team (probably World Of CHEL and Be A Pro too since they have player creation elements)
What time did you see the bug? (HH:MM AM/PM) Around 0:00-1:00
What is your time zone? EET (ART) - GMT + 2:00
What is your gamertag/PSN ID? Mickelraven
PS4 Crash Reporting: Please copy the text you put in the crash report here.
EASHL issues? Please insert your Club Region.
What is your game language? English

If you look at the empty circles on the left, there's suppose to display head options for create a player, and logo options for create a team. Anywhere that has options in the shape of these circles, it doesn't display anything. I'm pretty sure these are only seen when creating players in World Of CHEL, Be A Pro, in general, and seen when creating teams in EASHL, in general. This worked fine and displayed the thumbnails properly when I had the NHL 21 technical test.

Screenshot (336).png

Screenshot (337).png

I tried to exit Create A Player/Team and go back, didn't fix it.

I tried to close the game and relaunch it, didn't fix it.