Bugs

by heytherepeps

Original Post

[Open] Dark items and Sims since Date Night update

[ Edited ]

Product: The Sims Mobile
Platform:Android Phone
List the specific devices you play with (e.g. iPhone 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S7) Samsung Galaxy S9+
OS Version 9
Player ID: (Find your Player ID in Sims Mobile: https://help.ea.com/help/the-sims/the-sims-mobile/find-your-player-id-in-the-sims-mobile ) 1003444134845
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Put a Sim in the cooking hobby and have them cook a meal outside of the events.
What do you expect to see? I know I'm a bad cook but this food all looks burned.
Connection Type Wifi
Please select your region Europe
Country The Netherlands
Additional feedback See screenshots, in build mode, the food turns colourful.

Screenshot_20200206-025337_The Sims.jpg

Screenshot_20200206-025416_The Sims.jpg

Screenshot_20200206-025436_The Sims.jpg   

----------------

Answers HQ Guardian

do not work for EA

Message 1 of 7 (1,522 Views)

Re: [Open] In night mode food is dark

[ Edited ]
Hero

I did the Home Sweet home event at night and food, notes and other items the sim is holding are black. Also another idle sim was holding a pitch black mobile phone. 
edit: I’m playing with iPad, 6th gen14F478F1-4093-494F-AF90-1ADDA06D7D99.jpeg

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

Message 2 of 7 (1,495 Views)

[Open] Sims in the light look like they're in the dark

[ Edited ]
★★★ Novice

Platform:Apple iPhone
List the specific devices you play with (e.g. iPhone 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S7) iPhone XR
OS Version 13.3.1
Player ID: (Find your Player ID in Sims Mobile: https://help.ea.com/help/the-sims/the-sims-mobile/find-your-player-id-in-the-sims-mobile ) 1004225539015
How often does the bug occur? Occasionally (10% - 49%)