[Open] Can't start a party

by Rifnafir2406

Original Post

[Open] Can't start a party

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

Product: The Sims Mobile
Platform:Android Phone
List the specific devices you play with (e.g. iPhone 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S7) Samsung Galaxi J7 Prime
OS Version Android 8.1.0
Player ID: (Find your Player ID in Sims Mobile: https://help.ea.com/help/the-sims/the-sims-mobile/find-your-player-id-in-the-sims-mobile ) 1004095157323
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? My sims, Rifna and Ingga. When their is not in an event and at home, I try hosting a party, but the game says I need to choose a new trait this week.
What do you expect to see? To be able to click on the birthday party.
Connection Type Wifi
Please select your region Asia
Country Indonesia
Additional feedback I've had this problem since i started playing the game.

List the specific devices you play with (e.g. iPhone 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S7) Samsung Galaxi J7 Prime
OS Version Android 8.1.0
Player ID: (Find your Player ID in Sims Mobile: https://help.ea.com/help/the-sims/the-sims-mobile/find-your-player-id-in-the-sims-mobile ) 1004095157323
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? My sims, Rifna and Ingga. When their is not in an event and at home, I try hosting a party, but the game says I need to choose a new trait this week.
Connection Type Wifi
Country Indonesia

List the specific devices you play with (e.g. iPhone 6s Plus, Samsung Galaxy S7) Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime
OS Version Android 8.1.0
Connection Type Wifi
Country Indonesia

Message 1 of 7 (2,037 Views)

Re: Can not Host Party

Did they get a new trait this week? Or did you make a new Sims this week?

----------------

Answers HQ Guardian

do not work for EA

Message 2 of 7 (1,992 Views)

★★ Apprentice