Re: Sapphires Shores Lot-Sulani

by ozgodfather

Original Post

Re: ‎Can't place anything on outside foundation.

★★★★ Novice
@Boedicia69 just tried the dance floor panes too. They are glitching as well.
Message 31 of 78 (5,008 Views)

★★★★ Novice

This is only just happening on the Stilted foundation. I have not tried on normal foundation though.

Message 32 of 78 (5,002 Views)

EA Sims Team

Hello.

We are unable to reproduce this.  Could someone share a video of the issue occurring?  Also, can someone share an affected lot to the Gallery so the team can take a look at it?

Thank you.

This account is no longer accepting Direct Messages. If you need to send a Direct Message, please send it to TheSimsDirect. Thank you.

Message 33 of 78 (4,987 Views)

★★★ Novice
Message 34 of 78 (4,969 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice

I'm sorry for my lack of skill - I have never done this before Standard smile

As (I hope) you can see, I can use the Crystal Clear on floors, but it glitches the moment I try to use it as a sunroof on that shed.

Message 35 of 78 (4,945 Views)

Sapphires Shores Lot-Sulani

★ Guide

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:PC
Which language are you playing the game in? English
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
What is your current game version number? the latest
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? everything except my first pet stuff
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? build on the lot and pull the dock into the water
What happens when the bug occurs? floors disappear when using the glass floors is just one example everything is broken there
What do you expect to see? missing floors etc
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods? Yes
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? Neutral/Not Sure