by leeb626

Original Post

[OPEN] [HSY] Sims come home from after school activity when on another lot

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:PlayStation 5
Which language are you playing the game in? English
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
What is your current game version number? 1.61
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? High School Years, Seasons, University
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? I’m not an expert
What happens when the bug occurs? Sim sent back home instead of going to work or activity
What do you expect to see? To be able to correctly send my send my sim to school and work
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods? Never used.
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? No

My teen is a cheerleader and a simfluencer. If she is not at home before she leaves for either or, the game will still “send” her but she just arrives back at home a minute later. I’ll still get the notification that she was sent, but she really wasn’t. But my performance goes down cause she didn’t actually go. The only way she can attend one another is if she is already home, before she goes. She cannot be anywhere else BUT home before going to work or cheerleading. 

Edit By Crinrict: Added Tag to Title, adjusted title

Message 1 of 48 (4,846 Views)

Re: Teen Work and Activity Bug

Hero

Could you please edit your post and add the following info to your post.

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:
Which language are you playing the game in? 
How often does the bug occur? 
What is your current game version number? 
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? 
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? 
What happens when the bug occurs? 
What do you expect to see? 
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods?
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system?