Re: University class getting a bugged bad grade

by AlHollandiyah

Original Post

Re: [OPEN] [DU] Sims fail university despite meeting all criteria

★★★★ Novice

No, they always take notes or actively listen. This is not a performance issue; before the update the professor feedback was outstanding, after the feedback the both failed a class each, and one got an A* and a C, and the other got a C+ and C, or something similar.

Message 41 of 147 (2,095 Views)

Re: Sim Cannot Graduate (always fails last 2 classes, skill maxed issue?)

★★★★★ Apprentice
@crinrict Hi Mate, I've had a different bug but can relate to this. My sim did biology and got the gardening, Logic skill etc from 0-10 first term got a c, second term got probation, 3rd term passed with a B
Message 42 of 147 (2,081 Views)

Re: [NEEDS INPUT] [DU] Sims fail university despite meeting all criteria

★★★★ Apprentice
@SimGuruNick I'm really new to sharing files, so how do I send it to the team? I've read the instructions. But do I send it to an email or something?
Message 43 of 147 (2,068 Views)

Re: [NEEDS INPUT] [DU] Sims fail university despite meeting all criteria

Community Manager (retired)

@Lapin_Demoness You can shoot me a Direct Message right here with the link, thanks so much! Standard smile 

This account is no longer accepting Direct Messages. If you need to send a Direct Message, please send it to TheSimsDirect. Thank you.

Message 44 of 147 (2,059 Views)

University class getting a bugged bad grade

[ Edited ]
★★ Guide

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:PC
Which language are you playing the game in? English
How often does the bug occur? Often (50% - 99%)
What is your current game version number? 1.60.54.1020
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? All Packs
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Send a student to the University with 4 classes, do all your homework, attend all classes, do all your projects, in other words be a role model student