Re: [OPEN] [DU] Can't re-enroll properly after Suspension/ Taking break

by IrisuChan

Original Post

★★ Guide

so frustrating. I only started playing sims4 this year after years of sims2, and the more packs I got, the more bugs I found. Annoying bugs that have been around for years, in some cases. Now I also have one sim suspended and cannot enroll for 0 days. I tried to use the cheat and force her to re-enroll but that even also doesn't work.

So what other option is there? Because I read even if you drop out with this bug, you cannot re-enroll ever again. Frown So this sim will just go onto a job and never finish uni???

Message 71 of 101 (1,350 Views)

Re: [NEEDS INPUT] [DU] Can't re-enroll properly after Suspension

[ Edited ]
★ Guide

That is what is supposed to happen, but this is clearly a bug. It’s been saying 0 days for weeks now and I can’t reenroll. Why isn’t EA fixing an issue from 2019? It’s been a year. I honestly hate university. This is the expansion that exhibits the most issues. It’s sooooo buggy. It’s absolute garbage. My sim stand in front of buildings not going in to class. My sim not being able reenroll after suspension. I hate the stupid way of tracking progress, the inability to send to class until it’s too late to actually do it without being late. I had sims fail with maxed skills and all requirements complete and sim which were at barely 3 skill points pass without me doing anything. Every single time I send a sim to uni something goes wrong. I use no mods and no cc and the issues just pile up with the sims team not addressing any of them. I hate uni so much I started doing all college work from home (it’s the least likely option to fail and to crash my game). This was the last sim I still had at uni and she has only 2 classs to finish. I refuse to start over. Is it really so difficult to do something, a cheat code or anything to unblock this bug?