Re: Can't build a rocket

by 5imChristina

Original Post

Re: [OPEN] Can't build a rocket

★★ Novice
@piercednerdychic I had similar thing at Geek con .. went and rocket ship was not started and my sim could not work on it but after someone else had started it I was able to build etc
Message 121 of 395 (1,895 Views)
Highlighted

Re: Can't build a rocket

★★★ Newbie

Could you send the file over to me as well? Im having the same problem 

Message 122 of 395 (1,862 Views)

Champion

I have not used the rocket in a long time as I am a builder, but I am playing a female sim and the last thing for her Lifetime want is to launch or upgrade rocket 5 times. Well she cant even click on the item to build one. She is in Sulani so I just made a park with 2 of the rockets to build, took her there and its the same. I have all packs and kits so far, only mod I use is poses but take them out when not using. Game works fine so maybe it was last patch.

Just letting you know there is a problem with any Rocket, I hope its fixed soon.

Message 123 of 395 (1,824 Views)

Betreff: [OPEN] Can't build a rocket

★★★★★ Newbie
i also have the same problem. for a long time. for me it is like this ..... when the rocket has started to be built i can build it but when it is bought new i cannot start building it. at the geekcon i can build together with other sims. it is working. but if I want to build a new one, it doesn't work! since i'm playing with a family of magicians, only "magic" is displayed that is all!
Message 124 of 395 (1,733 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Apprentice

Same. Can't interact with the rocket at all. I play on pc and don't use any mods or cc at all.

Message 125 of 395 (1,619 Views)

★★★ Novice
@xemma1993x SAME! I have no mods or CC at all, and since installing Cottage Living, I cannot use the rocket launch pad at all. It doesn't come up with any options to do anything!!
Message 126 of 395 (1,604 Views)

★★★★ Novice