Re: [NEEDS INPUT] [DU] Organizational Unlocks not unlocking properly

by crinrict

Original Post

★★ Apprentice
@crinrict Ok haha but I am trying to see if I can find in the save data the file then I change things withe hxd then maby it’s work I am not a provisional in things like that but I wil see if I can do it
Message 21 of 28 (873 Views)

Hero
@simvips Sorry, I currently don't have time for this. I don't know where to find it but maybe the people there can help you.

This is a bug and that's all I can help with.

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie

I don't work or have any association with EA. I give advice to the best of my knowledge and cannot be held responsible for any damage done to your computer/game.
Please only contact me via PM when asked to do so.

Important Threads

Message 22 of 28 (871 Views)

★★ Apprentice
@crinrict I understand Standard smile thanks for your help Standard smile and I wil wait for a patch when it’s fix Standard smile
Message 23 of 28 (851 Views)

★★★ Guide

So, after nearly a year of waiting for a fix, this issue still persists. Just "unlocked" the Senior Member of the Debate Guild but the Golden Research Machine (which was being put into my inventory as a reward) is still locked in Buy Mode. I find this especially unnerving since we can't attend universities forever. After acquiring all 13 degrees, I don't think there will be opportunities left to unlock any of those organizational rewards even if this gets fixed in the future. Likewise most of the organizational rewards stay locked in Buy Mode. At first, I thought those rewards are being locked forever by design (like the Bartender Certificate which is even hidden in Buy Mode) but so far I am able to buy 5 items (see OrgRewardBug01.jpg) which proves that they are supposed to be unlockable.

Message 24 of 28 (757 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie

I’m still waiting, but nothing changes with the latest updates 

Message 25 of 28 (709 Views)

Discover University Organization Unlocks Locked

★★ Novice