Re: Madden 20 Community Files Unavailable

by theviks

Original Post

Highlighted

★ Apprentice

I'm just here to say that this game is the absolute most garbage game that has ever been made I've been playing this game since 1999 and it's been garbage ever since. And I hope in EA person reads this because I am never buying another Madden game again. I throw the triangle is froze to square throw the square at throws the R1 can't see my record can't see my phone it's record. I've been using the Vikings since 1999 and I think you guys have a vendetta against them because this game is garbage. I hope EA completely Folds like a envelope. And I hope anyone that works for EA that has developed Madden never has a job again starves to death and has to be homeless.. thank you have a crappy day

Message 31 of 38 (1,238 Views)

Community Manager

Hey Madden fans,

This was previously reported in the post here and sent up to our Madden team for review. They've confirmed it's an issue they can reproduce on their end and still investigating it. Thank you for hanging in there and we'll do our best to provide an update surrounding it as soon as possible. 

Blueberry.png
Message 32 of 38 (1,215 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I am able to click on the madden share option but when I select it nothing happens it still has the randomly generated draft class instead of the draft class I selected from madden share

Message 33 of 38 (1,099 Views)

Community Manager

@AGHogan 

This was not included in yesterday's title update but is still scheduled for a fix in the near future. We know if is a big part of the Madden community and we don't want to commit to a date because unexpected things can pop up and timelines can change, but rest assured this is an area they are looking forward to addressing as soon as possible. Thumbs up

Blueberry.png
Message 34 of 38 (1,087 Views)

★★★ Newbie