Re: Joined TW but not in TW when launched.

by CG_MindTricks

Original Post

Joined TW but not in TW when launched.

★★ Novice

Product: Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes
Platform:Apple iPhone
What type of device are you experiencing the issue with? iphone
OS Version 12
Ally Code: (Find it here: http://bit.ly/AllyCode ) 373459749
What type of issue do you have? Gameplay
How often does the bug occur? Rarely (0% - 9%)
Summarize your bug I was signed up for TW, and have a pic of it since this has happened before, but I am not in TW. I enjoy the game mode, I am an officer and now can't help and I am missing out on rare rewards like GET and zetas.
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Try to join a TW
Connection Type Wifi
Please select your region North America
Country United States

I was signed up for TW, and have a pic of it since this has happened before, but I am not in TW. I am on the list as bishop-lod and there is no join button for me. When TW launched I cant get in.

I enjoy the game mode, I am an officer and now can't help and I am missing out on rare rewards like GET and zetas.

IMG_3414.png
IMG_3415.png
Message 1 of 14 (687 Views)

Right now there is a visual bug where the "Join" button is grayed out. You can still click on it and it would have joined you in the TW.

This is the same as the last 3-4 TWs.

You see that picture above, where you're in the list with a "-" by your name - that means you're not enrolled. That is your indicator that you needed to join. Same with the other 6 members in your guild who didn't join in (at the time of your picture).

[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

But I did join, I remember hitting the button and I did the territory commands. 

I can't join the TW in this pic anyway if I do have '-'. The button isn't an option to 'click'.

Are we just supposed to know to click buttons that are grayed out as not an option? That is pretty poor.

Message 3 of 14 (643 Views)