by trapstar0217

Original Post

[NEEDS SAVES] [HSY] NPC teens stop showing up after a while

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:Xbox Series S
Which language are you playing the game in? English
How often does the bug occur? Often (50% - 99%)
What is your current game version number? 1.90.358.1030
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? All packs.
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? n/a
What happens when the bug occurs? n/a
What do you expect to see? n/a
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods? Never used.
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? No

Is anyone else having the issue of Town Sims not showing up to school anymore? In the new pack High School years, as i started playing it was fine everyone showed up. Now it seems that some teens are not showing up, they are not coming to school anymore. I play on the Xbox Series S. Is this a bug or ?

Edit By Crinrict: Added Tag to Title, Adjusted Title, Added Base Game Version Number, filled out form from answers given.

Message 1 of 10 (1,868 Views)

Re: Bug

Hero

Could you please edit your post and add the following info to your post.

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:
Which language are you playing the game in? 
How often does the bug occur? 
What is your current game version number? 
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? 
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? 
What happens when the bug occurs? 
What do you expect to see? 
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods?
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? 

The bug template is currently working on/off but it helps if you are not prompted for the template while editing, please answer the questions anyways.

Do you still have plenty of teens in your town or did they age up ?

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie