Re: A strange sim living in my house

by ElRose843

Original Post

Re: Unwanted sim in my house

★ Apprentice
I've had this blue haired guy in my house literally since I started playing Sims Mobile and that was 2 weeks ago.. I think he was one of the people I first spoke to and did a relationship event with. I'm now level 16 and he still hasn't left, I tried fighting with him but it didn't work.
Message 101 of 162 (1,118 Views)

★ Apprentice
hey I think this actually worked haha thank you!! 😁
Message 102 of 162 (1,117 Views)

Re: [Open] Sims won't leave house

★★★★ Novice
I have a retired Sim who I can not find but is still in the picture frame. When I try to click on him to move him out of the household, that option is greyed out. His wife has retired and moved out and they both retired at about the same time. So the wife is in first generation while the retired husband is in current with no way for him to leave. Even when I try to get a Sim to socialize with him by clicking on his picture in the relationship sectio , it is greyed out and says he is doing something.
Message 103 of 162 (1,109 Views)

Re: Sims won't leave house(Sims mobile)

★★ Novice
I have the same issue since the day I started The game about 3-4 wks ago and now I'm on level 15 an he's still in my house smh . 😣
Message 104 of 162 (1,095 Views)

★★ Novice
That's the same guy that won't leave my house 😣......
Message 105 of 162 (1,093 Views)

★★ Novice
So was you able to get rid of ur unwanted guest ? If so, please can you share tips on how I can make my unwanted guest leave my home .

Thanks in advance. 😊
Message 106 of 162 (1,092 Views)

[ Edited ]
★ Apprentice