Re: [NEEDS SAVES] Save Code Error: 0

by Lavendela91

Original Post

★ Guide

I did not have the problem until the installation of the new kit (Decor to the Max). I deleted all mods after the last update. I started the new scenario (mentor), made a mom and daughter, moved them into San Myshuno, build a home, tried to save, error 0. I had a workaround with making a new save and clicking either "save as" or "save and exit" to be able to save. Therefore, I now have 3 gamefiles that are corrupted, lol. I added them all into the folder, I hope you can acces it, it's my first time sharing via OneDrive like this. Good luck with the bug. 

https://1drv.ms/f/s!AoEUks-SkbLz8DTMyJ79ECQIImAP

Message 301 of 421 (1,634 Views)

★★★★ Novice

I just started having this error today for the first time. It literally began the first time I saved after downloading the most recent patch with the tattoos etc. Save As does work for me but I'm also suddenly encountering many other bugs I never used to deal with...

Message 302 of 421 (1,535 Views)

Re: “Game failed to save error code 0”

★ Novice
@boostmanny Yes i am having this issue too...what is going on?
Message 303 of 421 (1,470 Views)

★★★ Newbie

User name: Nstorkan

Hi just started getting this error bought the game a few days ago and do not have the wedding pack. I can save as but not regular save.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1_Pif4Z5gq2vE1KLFwh9-fxgT5muKn2H5/view?usp=sharing

Message 304 of 421 (1,445 Views)

Re: “Game failed to save error code 0”

★★★★★ Novice