Re: [OPEN] [ECO] NAPs from all neighbourhoods are applied to visiting NPCs

by tigrina_tigs

Original Post

Re: Not able to deactivate NAPs

★ Guide
@kusurusu The do return after reinstalling. I checked.
Message 101 of 255 (1,795 Views)

★ Pro
@jacknifelee did you also play and save inbetween?
Message 102 of 255 (1,782 Views)

★ Guide
@kusurusu I saved with EL. I disabled EL, loaded the save, checked the behaviors (there was none), saved without EL content. Reinstalled EL. Loaded the save without EL content: eco footprint reset, EH builds reset, NAPs didn't reset (I had Green Initiatives in Port Promise and Grim's Quarry before disabling EL and they were both already active in respective neighborhoods), NAP behaviors (baking cake, practicing programming, stealing furniture etc) were back on sims that were affected before disabling EL.
Message 103 of 255 (1,779 Views)

★★ Apprentice

I have never posted on these forums before BUT I am a very long time sim player! I started playing Sims 1 when I was a kid and I have bought and played every single version (Sims 1, 2, 3, 4) including all their expansion packs up to and including Eco Living with only a COUPLE exceptions from Sims 4 stuff/game packs.  I am not sure how these forums work exactly or how they get moved up to EA for an "official patch".