Re: Eco Lifestyle- Eco Footprint Bug

by Marquillotuca89

Original Post

[ Edited ]
★★★★ Apprentice

@Colour_of_SnowThank you for replying. It seems that the neighboring lots in Port Promise and other worlds aren’t promised to turn green.

Message 21 of 124 (2,328 Views)
Highlighted

★ Guide

I think we need to ask EA to add un update service on the state of other lots even when you're not on them. 

iT'S ALMOST IMPOSIBLE to change the ecofootprint of a lot with only buid objects and staying on those lots all the time to keep em industrial/green is not an option. 

Message 22 of 124 (2,319 Views)

★★★★ Novice

@KeenKB Anytime! Yeah, seems like it 😅

Message 23 of 124 (2,317 Views)

★★★★ Apprentice
@Marquillotuca89 Yes, I agree. How do we go about asking? I’m new to EA Answer HQ. I seen it on The Sims Instagram page when they replied to people who experienced bugs.
Message 24 of 124 (2,382 Views)

★ Guide
@KeenKB This "forum" work as a tool to do it, the more poeple report this, the better.
Message 25 of 124 (2,283 Views)

Re: Neighborhood Eco Footprint can't move from Neutral

Hero
@rachelwolfe Does this only happen if you download stuff from the gallery or also if you turn them green through gameplay means ?

Good Luck
Crin

Trennlinie

I don't work or have any association with EA. I give advice to the best of my knowledge and cannot be held responsible for any damage done to your computer/game.
Please only contact me via PM when asked to do so.

Important Threads

Message 26 of 124 (2,274 Views)

★★★★ Apprentice