★★★ Newbie

Also having this issue! Very frustrating

Message 31 of 60 (2,738 Views)

Re: [OPEN] [CL] Yard Sales not working anymore

★★★★★ Novice
Message 32 of 60 (2,712 Views)

★★★★★ Apprentice

*Sigh!* Me, too. Every time I try something I've never tried before, it rarely works. So many things still broken.

Message 33 of 60 (2,453 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Product: The Sims 4
Platform: macbook pro 
Which language are you playing the game in? English
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? All
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Use either Come and Get it Street Store or The Street Gallery. Use Stock Table, then Tend Table, then Start Yard Sale.
What happens when the bug occurs? Customers are coming to the yard sale, but no-one is buying anything.
What do you expect to see? Customers are coming to the yard sale and buying objects.
Have you installed any customization with the game, e.g. Custom Content or Mods? yes. but have tried with them disabled
Did this issue appear after a specific patch or change you made to your system? no
Please describe the patch or change you made. its never worked for me

Message 34 of 60 (2,295 Views)

★★ Novice
I am also having the same problems without custom content and I've only owned the The Sims 4 with some expansions and stuff packs for about 6 months.
Message 35 of 60 (2,260 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Product: The Sims 4
Platform:PC
Which language are you playing the game in? Portuguese
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
What expansions, game packs, and stuff packs do you have installed? City Living, Cats & Dogs, Parenthood, Dine Out and Backyard Stuff
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? Use either Come and Get it Street Store or The Street Gallery. Use Stock Table, then Tend Table, then Start Yard Sale.
What happens when the bug occurs? Customers are coming to the yard sale, but no-one is buying anything.