Product: FIFA 19
Platform:Sony Playstation 4
What is your gamertag/PSN ID? XL3G3ND_SHOTZzX
Which mode has this happened in? FIFA Ultimate Team
Which part of the mode? FUT Champions
Can you tell us the date (MM/DD/YYYY) that you saw the bug? 07/13/19
What time did you see the bug? (HH:MM AM/PM) 02:34 AM
What is your time zone? GMT (UTC)
How often does the bug occur? Every time (100%)
Steps: How can we find the bug ourselves? I don't know I am not a game engineer maybe just listen to the fifa community and check your servers.
What happens when the bug occurs? I am kicked from every single game, the game pauses and a wheel buffers at the bottom I am then return to the Fifa 19 menu and forced to sign back into the EA servers only for it to happen again
What should be happening instead? I should be playing the game.