Re: Bf5 trophies glitched/bugged

by sfutrhyershsdr

Original Post

★ Apprentice

This game is so full of game breaking bugs, that i'm sure the trophy glitch is not high on the priority list unfortunately. My squad and I have been playing Battlefield for 9 years together, and we haveall had enough. We have stopped playing BFV. We have always put up with the bugs from previous Battlefields, because we loved the franchise, and the content plus ranking/achievements were there. We also all pre-ordered since Bad Company 2.

After pre-ordering BFV Deluxe Editions and getting ripped off on the bonus content, then the game goes on sale for 50% off two weeks later... We already started to feel jaded. Yet we continued to play. The content on release compared to EVERY previous Battlefield was one quarter of what we expected, single player and multiplayer. Drip feeding content, max rank of 50, 4x War Stories... I could go on, but everyone knows the issues already. Then, the bugs... Game breaking bugs.

It's a sad state. And needless to say, my crew and I won't be pre-ordering another EA title... We pre-ordered Battlefront 1 and 2 as well, and we all know how that went. We have tried to support DICE, but EA's greed has obviously affected franchises across the board. Enough is enough, stand up, and vote with your wallets! We deserve better! 

Message 301 of 708 (1,330 Views)

★★★★ Guide

Its really just a EA joke. they tell what they have another serious problems but this thread have a really big score Confused Zipped lips Shocked

Message 302 of 708 (1,238 Views)

★★★★ Apprentice

I have 100% trophy completion on 110 + games. And now I can't do anything but wait. I don't even know it will be fixed or not. EA not just ruined this franchise the whole business partnership with Sony is jeopardized. Trophy completion is part of the gaming experience as well. I still can't believe EA just watching players complaining and doing nothing. What's the point of this forum Thumbs down