I´ve created an emblem in batelog few years ago and I´ve put it in my profile emblem. People who I killed can see it but I still see my old emblem. In Battlelog I can only see the same old emblem that other players can´t see. Others emblems are just empty files. How can I access the emblem that other players see and not the old one that is visible to me in Battlelog?