Re: cheating on BF4

by EA_Blueberry

Original Post

Accepted Solution

cheating on BF4

★★ Novice

Ever since I started playing BF4,I keep getting killed by players that are orange and can be seen inside buildings.They won't die if I shoot them

and they constantly kill me. I'm not a newbie-I've been playing BF3 for 

years and are a colonel in rank and got my share of kills. I don't cheat or

anything against rules or fair play-I'm just trying to have fun,considering

all the money I've invested in it, but certain players seem determined not

to let me get some.

Message 1 of 5 (861 Views)

Accepted Solution

Community Manager

@irelndfrevr 

Thanks for being a veteran of the BF franchise. If you suspect another player is cheating on the battlefield please report them via the methods in game so our anti-cheat teams can take a look into it. Thank you for your concern and for looking out after the community. Thumbs up

How to report cheating in EA games

https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

Blueberry.png

View in thread

Message 2 of 5 (815 Views)

All Replies

Community Manager

@irelndfrevr 

Thanks for being a veteran of the BF franchise. If you suspect another player is cheating on the battlefield please report them via the methods in game so our anti-cheat teams can take a look into it. Thank you for your concern and for looking out after the community. Thumbs up

How to report cheating in EA games

https://help.ea.com/en-us/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

Blueberry.png
Message 2 of 5 (816 Views)

★ Novice