Re: Where are loadouts in the new BF4 UI?

by Ozarkle

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Where are loadouts in the new BF4 UI?

★★ Novice

Still being a noob, I was finally getting the hang of changing vehicle and soldier loadouts in the old interface (before joining a game...lots of time to browse).  Now comes the change, and I am lost.  I see something, but there don't seem to be categories, so I am clicking and hoping...and clicking and hoping.  Frustrating, since I try any and all new toys as I level up.  Now I am back to throwing rocks at attack helicopters because I don't know what choices go into what categories. 

Message 1 of 16 (27,917 Views)

Accepted Solution

Hero (Retired)

Hello @sw1ts & @fyvm

Unfortunately Loadouts are not available in the new Battlefield 4 UI.  You can still use your Loadouts from battlelog http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/

View in thread

Message 3 of 16 (32,992 Views)

All Replies

★★★ Novice

I search it too but i didn't find it Frown

Message 2 of 16 (27,865 Views)

Hero (Retired)

Hello @sw1ts & @fyvm

Unfortunately Loadouts are not available in the new Battlefield 4 UI.  You can still use your Loadouts from battlelog http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/

Message 3 of 16 (32,993 Views)

@IIPrest0nII wrote:

Hello @sw1ts & @fyvm

This ^^^ or set your load out in game. I'm still baffled at why such a substandard UI was implemented in BF1 let along ported to BF4.

_____________________________________________________________________________________
Please mark a thread as solved if a post solves your issue.

EA Answers HQ Volunteer Forum Moderator

BF3, BF4, BF1, BFV DICE Friend tag awardee

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

Twitter: Ragnarok013
Message 4 of 16 (27,835 Views)

Hero (Retired)

@ragnarok013 wrote:

@IIPrest0nII wrote:

Hello @sw1ts & @fyvm

This ^^^ or set your load out in game. I'm still baffled at why such a substandard UI was implemented in BF1 let along ported to BF4.

Let's ask DICE ^ ^