Re: Missing VETERAN battlepacks [all platforms]

by ronindark

Original Post

★★★★★ Novice

i understand there is a lot of things to fix, but give us the veteran camo please, i have been playing since bf 1942, and even the xbox games, so its not fair not having my veteran camo, thats what i really want, im battlefield veteran, so help us please, give us an  ETA at least.

Message 101 of 175 (2,255 Views)

★★★ Newbie

i have a diferent account - email(on battlelog) for bf3 and bad company 2, cause i was playing on xbox 360 and now im playing bf4 on pc, can i still get the bf4 veteran battlepack when it's fixed ? and if yes, how?

Message 102 of 175 (2,243 Views)

★★ Novice

@grimj0y wrote:

i have a diferent account - email(on battlelog) for bf3 and bad company 2, cause i was playing on xbox 360 and now im playing bf4 on pc, can i still get the bf4 veteran battlepack when it's fixed ? and if yes, how?

you know you could have used the same email right? it would have counted that you played those games toward your veteran status. I've played BFBC2, BF1943 and BF3 on PS3 and BF heroes on PC and that all couned toward my veteran status

Message 103 of 175 (2,218 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Novice

Really?  3 MONTHS to fix something like this?  The Fan appreciation month is giving out a ton of battlepacks and they can't fix this?  I have Veteran status of 10 (plus BF4 so 11).  

That is EVERY SINGLE battlefield game!

1942 (R2R + SW)

Vietnam

BF2 (and I bought SF, EF, and AF)

BF2 MC (on xbox)

2142 (and NS)

BC

Heroes

BC2 (and Vietnam)

Play4Free

BF3 (with Premium)

and of course BF4 (with Premium)