Can't log into server, server is empty and no one can join

Game: BF4

Console: PS4

Server: Hardcore Nation Metro 35K+ Fav's

Message 11 of 18 (1,081 Views)

Still Can't Log into my Server

[ Edited ]
★ Guide

Why is it only my server that no one can join, we can join any other server except mine

When someone tries to join, it freezes in load mode and then we have to restart game.

will someone please take a look at the issue, it's going on 12 hours that my server been empty.

Bad enough no one ever resolved my issue where I can't log on to my own server's page to manage it

I've been having these issues for over a year.

You tell us EA doesn't manage BF4 server's anymore, then can we please have the link to whoever manages the server's so we don't have to bother you with these issues?

Something has to give, after all the hundreds of dollars I've spent running servers over the years.

I've been purchasing EA products since 2002, but now this is getting ridiculous, take care of your valuable customers first people.

Game:BF4

Console:PS4

Server: Hardcore Nation Metro 35K+Fav's

Message 12 of 18 (1,090 Views)

@EA_Atic Since Friday my server been froze what am I supposed to do?

[ Edited ]
★ Guide

Will someone either tell me what I'm supposed to do or will someone please help me get my server reset.

I was on the phone with EA support yesterday (Saturday) and he told me to post my issue here and someone will pick up my

case and get in touch with Dice techs and fix the issue with my server.

I've been waiting for at least someone to reply to me with some sort of resolve, still waiting.

It's starting to be obvious no one cares.

Server: Hardcore Nation Metro 35K+ Fav's

Message 13 of 18 (1,076 Views)

EA Sort this server out!

★★★★★ Newbie

Can't access server again!

PS4, BF4, Hardcore Nation Metro 35K+ Fav's.