Re: BF4 servers not letting me joint any

by EA_Atic

Original Post

[ Edited ]
EA DICE Team

Hello there, update from me.

Our teams are investigating the issue no new update regarding a fix or when it will be fixed but our team are looking at the issue.  

Marking this as solved for now, just to highlight what is going on.

/Atic 

CM Edit: This issue should now be fixed, please let us know if you are still running into issues matchmaking.

~Rtas

Message 61 of 154 (8,956 Views)

Battlefield 4 Servers Down

★★★ Newbie

For about the last week of July Battlefield 4 has been pretty much unplayable due to connection issue error code: 1 or getting a message that says either the map is being changed or the server has been shut down. In the hardcore game mode ive seen the servers have its queue up 40+ and only a few servers still active with a similar queue status. Thats not normal. My only question is whats going on? Ive been playing this game for 7 years and id like to keep playing please.

Message 62 of 154 (1,837 Views)

Re: Battlefield 4 Servers Down

★★★ Newbie

I've played on Xbox series in bf 4, but from week i have the same problem like you 

Message 63 of 154 (1,834 Views)

Re: Battlefield 4 Not finding any servers error code

★★★ Newbie

I'm on the Xbox on; and I'm having the same issue for 2 days. I can not join any sever, I keep getting loss of connection to ea server every time I try to join then all the servers are gone. 

Message 64 of 154 (1,996 Views)

★ Apprentice

Same for me, for around 50 hours now I cant join any xbox server and only a few servers are up

Message 65 of 154 (1,966 Views)

★★★★ Novice

Still not working.. Appreicate it’s not really a current or supported game, but this has been going on for days now.. 

Message 66 of 154 (1,947 Views)

★★★★ Novice
@EA_Atic How can this be marked as solved when the issue is still ongoing?
Message 67 of 154 (1,945 Views)

Hero (Retired)