Re: Battlefield 4 Campaign Bug Kunlun Mountains Bug

by beaniesweep

Original Post

★★★ Newbie

Same issue here. Last collectable I need for the achievement. Oh and the PP-2000 I havent picked it up yet if anyone has seen which level it drops on. Thanks

Message 21 of 30 (1,461 Views)

★★ Novice

Just played Kunlun Mountains twice, and still it only showing I have only collected 2 / 3 Dogtags. This game has so many glitches offline and online. Worst launch of the series yet! Very disappointed in EA and Dice!Confusedmileymad:

Message 22 of 30 (1,452 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I have a solution to the problem we are experiencing. I headed over to battlelog on my PC and signed into battlelog and checked my campaign progress. The next day I started playing battlefield had my PC open on battlelog at the same time. I then selected start new game started it on easy and after the loading screen the achievement popped. Hope this helped anyone It seemed to work for me though.

@A_Wild_Pie wrote:

During the campaign mission Kunlun Mountains there are 3 dog tag collectibles that
you can collect. After playing thew the mission several times it still only shows
that I have collected 2 even though that I have collected all 3.

You collect each of the "tags" in chronological order. First time playing thew was
yesterday. I've done it another two times today trying different restart methods and
the issue persists so I'm assuming that its a bug.

This is not related to Battlelog. This has to do with the campaign which
is single player and can be played online of offline.

Message 23 of 30 (1,363 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Supposedly if u do the mission on veteran, & dont die thrughout the mission, u can get all 3 tags counted friend of mine did it, dont know if its just the mission that has to b done on veteran or the whole campaign, but u CANT DIE THROUGHOUT THE MISSION....

Hope this helps/works

Message 24 of 30 (1,300 Views)

★★★★★ Newbie