Re: EA - Origin Payment Method (PaySafeCard)

by Dambama

Original Post

EA - Origin Payment Method (PaySafeCard)

★★★★★ Novice

Hey everyone,

I think this is one of the best idea and probably one of the most requested idea's around here.
As you all know People are having a hard time with origin (EA) for not using the PayByCash Method (Which includes PSC - Pay Safe Card)
PaySafeCard is one of the most used PayByCash Method in Europe and it's growing bigger every day..

} WHY?
 Why do we all want this? One of the main reasons is because it's one of the easiest and safest way to deal with payments.
People that aren't 18+ Can make use of this Method.

} HOW?

How did i come up with this?

I'm a massive gamer.. This one day I bought Battlefield 3 for (PC).
I started playing the game and i got to admit it was quiete badass.
After a while Dice announced the Premium offer (which includes: All expansion Packets, More achievements etc..)
When this package just game out I went to Origin and bought it right away.
Before even knowing which paymentmethods were avaible I ran outside and bought a coupon of 50 euro Paybycash..
About a small hour later I came back and Ordered (Battlefield Premium)
I made an order and then i realized there was no Paysafecard Method (Like WTF? Are you kidding me?)
I freaked out just because i just bought the coupon (I know it's kind of my own fault)
So I went on battlelog and saw the offer appearing on the side (Battlefield 3 Battlelog - Browser)
I clicked Premium edition and thats when i saw (Battlefield 3 Premium with Pay Safe Card Method)

--
Now my question is why does Battlelog have Pay safe card (PBC) Method and Origin has not?
I think the rolls should be turned around..
--
NOW TODAY my friend bought 25 euro Paysafecard just because Origin was having an off sale (battlefield 3 premium for 25 euro / Battlefield 3 + Premium edition for 30 euro)

He also didnt knew Origin didnt have the PayByCash Method.