Re: Battlefield 1 unplayable because of cheater

by Mastahzer

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Battlefield 1 unplayable because of cheater

★★★ Newbie

Hey, a few weeks ago, i started playing Battlefield 1 again and i have noticed, that in almost every game i play, there is a cheater using aimbot or a few other cheats.

The reportsystem is just *, i have seen the same cheater multiple times in weeks and they still didn't get banned. Like WTF?! Is EA not caring about the community enough because the game was released like 4 years ago or why?

I wish there would be an easier way to report hackers ingame.

Message 1 of 6 (3,580 Views)

Accepted Solution

Hero
Hey @battlesheep1942 This isn't really a topic we can help with on AHQ. All we can really do is recommend you report people you suspect of cheating, as you've been doing, using the guide below:

https://help.ea.com/en/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

AHQ Guardian - Volunteer Moderator

View in thread

Message 2 of 6 (3,563 Views)

All Replies

Hero
Hey @battlesheep1942 This isn't really a topic we can help with on AHQ. All we can really do is recommend you report people you suspect of cheating, as you've been doing, using the guide below:

https://help.ea.com/en/help/faq/report-players-for-cheating-abuse-and-harassment/

CCP Hero Banner - Red.png

AHQ Guardian - Volunteer Moderator

Message 2 of 6 (3,564 Views)

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

We always report , but nothing is done , i guess EA totally don't care because the game is not "competitive" , but it's absolutelly unplayable , reporting guys with 120 - 0 with only headshots using vehicle's weapons  is not enough it seems.

Look at this guy : Snip

So if u have a contact in EA Staff, tell him to play and just see , guys are cheating and they don't hide , they troll us in the chat , they feel so safe , they say "yeah report , I don't care"