Hands ball

door roynak
Beantwoorden

Oorspronkelijke bericht

Hands ball

★★★★★ Apprentice

Ea, please learn the rules. Hands ball is hands ball, don't apply your one rules. This should be a penalty. Look at the pictures.

Bericht 1 van 33 (736 Weergaven)
Beantwoorden
0 Kudos

Re: Hands ball

[ Bewerkt ]
★★★★★ Apprentice

Ea, i would be ashamed if i made a game like this. I'm an computer engineer and i know i would do better than you. This game is all about cheating , there is really no intelligence involved regarding the ai/cpu. Instead of making the game more attractive focus more on the game mechanics. This game could be a good game if you focus on the real flaws!!!. Don't focus on the skill moves and the graphics, look at your algorithm, it's flawed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bericht 2 van 33 (729 Weergaven)
Beantwoorden
0 Kudos

★★★★★ Apprentice

Ea, i really don't mind if i loose a a game but playing against the ai is really ridiculous. My players stop running at crucial moments, I'm unable to approach the attacker. It's like there is a repulsive magnet between us, ai however doesn't have this problem. Attackers run through my defence as if they are not there. Ai always scores a goal after messing wirh my players. Don't touch my players, I'm the one how should control my players. Ai/cpu knows which buttons i press so there is now way to suprise my opponent. Really amateur game, what do you do with all the money you earn from this game? Really ea, focus on the game and not the graphics and new skill moves!!

Bericht 3 van 33 (717 Weergaven)
Beantwoorden
0 Kudos

★★★★★ Apprentice

Also whats wrong with the ridiculous delay. Casemiro got a second yellow card (so red card) because of the ridiculous delay. The ball was long gone and then the game registered my tackle. This is single player sb, there should be no delay. And before you say i should check my internet connection, my internet connection is just fine. 

Bericht 4 van 33 (696 Weergaven)
Beantwoorden
0 Kudos