Help us improve Answer HQ! Take Survey No, Thanks
Ask. Answer. Be the Hero.
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Do you mean 
Reply
Keeper
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-23-2012
Accepted Solution

Error Code 5002

[ Edited ]

I can't play the sims freeplay on my android tablet with android 4.0 and it doesn't charge the game..
"Server error, please visit eamobile.com/countrygate and choose our region...assistant code: 5002" and i search on eamobile.com/countrygate and i didn't found anything... Please, help me, and i contact to client service of EA and they don't answer me...

Sentinel
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎09-27-2012

[The Sims FreePlay] error 5002

[ Edited ]

I can't play sims freeplay on my android tablet it keeps piping up as error 5002

Sentinel
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎09-27-2012

Sims Freeplay wont load on my android tablet

Have a error 5002 pop up everytime I tap on app what do I need to do to correct it ?
Sentinel
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎09-27-2012

have a error issue

Haveing error 5002 pop up when I tap the app how do I correct this
Keeper
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎10-23-2012

Re: The Sims FreePlay error code 5002

Thanks, and if i'll buy an ipod touch and i'll download the sims freeplay, can i play the game without this problem , or i'll have the same problem?
Keeper
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-27-2012

[The Sims Freeplay] error code 5002

Hi, i have downloaded The Sims Freeplay from google play on my archos arnova 7f g3 running android 4.0.3, and im getting this error message, could you help me?

 

dannySmiley Happy

Keeper
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-05-2013

[The Sims FreePlay] error code 5002

[ Edited ]

i have a agptek android 4.0.3 ice cream sandwich tablet and is wondwring why every time i try to install the game or download the files it wont let me and keeps saying this go to eamobile.com/countrygate something like that and the error code is 5002 need help fast

 

Keeper
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-06-2013

[The Sims FreePlay] sims freeplay for android tablets

[ Edited ]

I am sure thid has been asked beforr. But as google play, 1market are both offering this game for download, and I was able to get it downloaded I was like yay. But then it asked to connect to the server to check for an update thnen i got the erroe thing teling me to go to eamobile.com/countrygate and that the error was 5002.<br><br>Please I am sure i am not the only one who would like to see the game made available for android phones and tablets.<br><br>Thnx

Keeper
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-27-2013

Re: The Sims FreePlay error code 5002

Can someone help me it won't even let me play the game. And I want to really badly!
Keeper
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-19-2013

[The Sims FreePlay] error code 5002

[ Edited ]

ii hhhave a android 4.0 laptop and it keeps coming up with error 5002 i go tio the website aND cant find the customer support