Accepted Solution

The Sims 3 Community page

[ Edited ]
★★ Novice

Hi my name is Jenny,

I am new to The Sims 3 Game and The Sims 3 Community page 

I was wandering if someone could please explain to me,

Once I have created a memory, While I am playing with the Sims I have created,

How does the memory get transferred to my studio in the Sims 3 Community on My Page???

So if someone can please explain how My Studio works as I am really confused.

and I would like my friends that I have made on my community page see the memories

My Sims have created. 

Please Help xxx

Thank you in Advance 

Yours sincerely Jenny Jennings.

Message 1 of 7 (695 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: The Sims 3 Community page

Hero (Retired)

Hi Jenny

I found this which sort of gives you a quick summary of all the functions in your My Page: http://www.supercheats.com/guides/the-sims-3/my-page/

To upload a memory, you basically need to be online in-game (as far as I'm aware.) To log in whilst in game, you can either: 

• When the main menu appears - you should see at the bottom of the screen a place where you can log in
  • Or while playing, you can click on the ellipsis (three dots/options menu) on the left hand corner of the screen and click on player profile and wall/or you can go into the "options" and go (if you have it) to the online section and log in there

Once you are online and upload a memory it will appear in your my studio within a few minutes. Your friends will then see it either in your studio or on your home my page.

I hope this helps, if you could also please remove your email address for obvious privacy reasons

Welcome to the Answer HQ!

Andromache

View in thread

Message 2 of 7 (690 Views)

All Replies

Hero (Retired)

Hi Jenny

I found this which sort of gives you a quick summary of all the functions in your My Page: http://www.supercheats.com/guides/the-sims-3/my-page/