Stones Throw Greenhouse

by Jamson89

Original Post

Stones Throw Greenhouse

★★★ Newbie

Hi.

I bought Stones Throw Greenhouse at sims store and im trying to make greenhouse for my sims. I built wall replace them with windows and make roof those glass things that comes Stones Throw Greenhouse. And now the problem when i try to plant something in greenhouse it says ''you can plant only outdoors'' so how to get this Stones Throw Greenhouse to work? is it a bug or just cant plant anything in greenhouse?

Please help. I really want a greenhouse with full functions.

(sorry my english im not very good at it) Confusedmileyhappy:

Message 1 of 16 (12,641 Views)

Re: Stones Throw Greenhouse

★★★ Newbie

I am having the same problem, If this thing isn't a real greenhouse I want a refund!

Message 2 of 16 (12,563 Views)

★ Novice

Did you by chance lay a floor down? I was just wondering because you can't plant on flooring. I'm not saying you didn't know that, I'm just curious.

Message 3 of 16 (12,550 Views)

★★★ Newbie

Just plant them outside and use the cheat code "moveobjects on" and move them inside Confusedmileyvery-happy:

Message 4 of 16 (12,541 Views)

★★★ Newbie

I'm curious before I buy this lot but Don't Sims get minus moodlet such as *unfinished floor or paint* when you move plants after using moveobjects cheat to indoor though?

Message 5 of 16 (12,440 Views)

Problems with Sims Personal Greenhouses

★★ Novice