Socialize button doesn't make on-line sims appear

by GabrielBiel7

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Socialize button doesn't make on-line sims appear

[ Edited ]
★ Novice

Hey! I have thrown a birthday party yesterday and it is over. However, I can not socialize with the people that were there. I click in the Socialize green button, but they do not appear. That does not happens with the neighbors Sims, the ones that are not on-line. How can I socialize with them? Thanks

Message 1 of 13 (3,740 Views)

Accepted Solution

Re: Socialize button doesn't make on-line sims appear

★ Novice

Heyy, thanks for the help, Mai.

I have an iPhone, so the cache thing would not work. However, today I started playing and the Sims appeared. It was a bug but it was solved by the own game. lol.Thanks so much! <3

View in thread

Message 5 of 13 (5,829 Views)

All Replies

EA app Team

Hi @GabrielBiel7 and happy belated birthday to your sim! Party hat

I have moved your message to a new thread as your question is not related to the events. Wink

Are you still having this issue?

-Mai

Message 2 of 13 (3,700 Views)

★ Novice
Thanks, Mai 🎉🎉

Yes, I am still having this problem. Yesterday, I went chatting to am EA Advisor and he said that the game was planned in that way. We can not talk to them again. 😭
Message 3 of 13 (3,695 Views)

EA app Team

Thanks @GabrielBiel7. Could you try to clear the app's cache following the steps on Google Play Help's article? (Look under Step 2)

But please, before following those steps, make sure to follow this guide to save your game progress, we don't want you to lose any progress!

Let us know if that helps Standard smile

-Mai

Message 4 of 13 (3,670 Views)

★ Novice

Heyy, thanks for the help, Mai.

I have an iPhone, so the cache thing would not work. However, today I started playing and the Sims appeared. It was a bug but it was solved by the own game. lol.Thanks so much! <3

Message 5 of 13 (5,830 Views)

EA app Team