Re: Club pogo renewal subscription

by PmrnPlayer

Original Post

Accepted Solution

Club pogo renewal subscription

[ Edited ]
★★★ Newbie

I have a yearly subscription with card on file. Every year it never automatically renews and I have to do it manually. I tried to go in and reactivate my subscription but it keeps coming up with the error user not found. The card on file is current and correct, it wont even allow me to change my credit card info to a different account card. What the hell is wrong? There is no phone number to contact support about this issue!

Message 2 of 13 (1,394 Views)

Accepted Solution

[ Edited ]
Community Manager (retired)

Hello RudyB01,

You would need to contact our support team to get help with this as, for security reasons, we can’t discuss individual accounts or financial details on a public forum.

If you click on the following link that will take you directly to the Origin contact page: https://help.ea.com/contact-us

Sign in with your Origin username and Password (Click on Login in the top right hand corner), you’ll then be prompted for ‘Product’ (enter Pogo) and then for ‘Category’ (select ‘Billing/Purchasing’), finally below a list of articles, you can select ‘Step 2: Choose a Contact Method’.

There is no phone number for support, but depending on the time of day and your location, you will be able to send an email or speak to an advisor in ‘Live Chat’.

Hope this helps.

Regards,

Stephen.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you for being part of Answer HQ Community!
Make sure that you are automatically notified by email when your question gets a reply by clicking the 'Subscriptions' box on the right hand side of the 'New Question' page.
Did a solution help you? Let everybody know by clicking on the "Accept as Solution" button.